Joint Secretary

Close

    

Name

Designation

Work

Office

EPABX

Email

Room No.

Shri A. K. Tripathy JS FT(NEA), EP(Agri), Biotechnology, MPEDA, EP(MP) and Export Inspection, Administration 23062526 441

asittripathy@nic.in

233
--Suresh Rawat PS 23062526 425

234
-- Kuruvilla Thomas PPS 23062526 425

k.thomas56@nic.in

234
-- G.V.Subrahamanyam PA 475

288-A
Shri Ravi Capoor JS FT(ASEAN), ESCAP, EP(Engg.) including Export of Defence and High Technology Products. Addl. Charge: FT(CIS), Trade Finance Division/Public Grievances, Supply Division, Offset Policy and GS1 India 23063315 474

ravi.capoor@nic.in

216
-- Valsala M. Remesh PS 23063315 475

288A
Shri Arvind Mehta JS FT(SA/SAARC/Iran), E&MDA, MAI, ECGC, Exim Bank, EP(OP) & Vigilance Section 23061274 570

amehta84@nic.in

287B
-- Manish Wadhera PS 23061274 407

216-D
--P Venkatswamy PS 23061274 407

216D
Shri Sumanta Chaudhuri JS TPD(NAMA, Textiles, Disputes Settlement and Rules, Trade Facilitation, Customs valuation, Import Licensing Procedures, RMTR and CRTA, APTA, BIMSTEC, GSP, Accession, CTD and Aid for Trade Initiative, Trade & Transfer of Technology, Trade Debt and Finance, Electronic Commerce).UNCTAD (including GSTP), Small Economies and LDCs, Investment (including TRIMS) and Competition, Government Procurement, IBSA, BRICS and RCEP Negotiations.CHEMEXIL and Administration of EP (CAP).India-EU BTIA and India-EFTA 23063766 633

sumanta.chaudhuri@nic.in

287
--Surinder Singh PS 23063766 509

216D
--Sanjeev Kumar PS 23063766 509

216D
Shri J. K. Dadoo JS FT(Australia and New Zealand), Anti Dumping and Subsidies, Board of Safeguards, IIFT, EP(ECS), EP(LSG), Infrastructure, ASIDE Scheme, States Cell, Main-streaming of States in International Trade and Export Promotion in the North-East 23061971 469

j.k.dadoo@nic.in

132
--Sudhir Arora PPS 23061971 448

32A
-- Rajendran A.R. PS 23061971 448

32A
Shri Sudhanshu Pandey JS TPD(Agriculture, Safeguards, SPS, TBT, TNC and General Council, Centre for WTO Studies, NCTI, Environment and Labour, STEs, BIPA, Ministerial Conference), TPD(Coordination and Administration), TPD(Services) and TRIPS, EP Pharmaceuticals (Pharmexil), EP(Services) 23061377 530

js1tpd-doc@nic.in

241
-- Shri Ratan Lal Sr.PPS 23061377 531

250B
Dammu Ravi JS FT(Europe), FT(LAC), CAPEXIL and SHEFEXIL 23061664 471

dammu.ravi@nic.in

247
---Ms Sowmia Swaminathan PPS 23061664 446

250B
Shri Rajeev Arora JS SEZ, EOU, FOI, FT(NAFTA/AM), FIEO, EP Textiles, PLEXCONCIL, FT (Coord) 23061818 466

r.arora@nic.in

162-B
--Anita Sharma PPS 23061818 626

anita.sharma99@nic.in

--Tejpal Chohan PS 23061818 626

163
Sharda P. Meshram JS Hindi Division and RTI Cell - Independent Charge, Additional:-O&M,/IWSU/C&MT Sections) 23063244 426

sharda@nic.in

220
--- Ms. Vidya Nandakumar PPS 23063244 574

224B
Shri Siddharth JS DGS&D, Addl. Charge:- EP(Gems and Jewellary), Kimberley Process


Close