Joint Secretary

Close

    

Name

Designation

Work

Office

EPABX

Email

Room No.

Shri Narain Dass JS E.II, E.III, GA, Protocol, Cash-I/Cash II, Women Cell, Facilitation Counter, Work Station and R&I 23063050 660

dass.narain@nic.in

279-B
Shri Ravi Capoor JS FT(ASEAN), ESCAP, EP(Engg.) including Export of Defence, High Technology Products, GS1 and FT(Co-ord). 23063315 474

ravi.capoor@nic.in

216
-- Valsala M. Remesh PS 23063315 475

288A
-- G.V.Subrahamanyam PA 475

288-A
Shri R. K. Ojha JS Trade Finance, Public Grievances, TP(ITPO, IIFT) 23062926 453

rk.ojha@nic.in

223-B
Shri Arvind Mehta JS FT(SA/SAARC/Iran), E&MDA/MAI/FIEO, ECGC, Exim Bank, EP(OP) & Vigilance Section. FIEO along with issues related to industry bodies, associations and chambers are clubbed with E&MDA / MAI Division. 23061274 570

amehta84@nic.in

287B
-- Manish Wadhera PPS 23061274 407

216-D
--J.S.Rawat PA 23061274 407

216D
--Surinder Singh PS 23063766 509

216D
Shri Sudhanshu Pandey JS TPD(Agriculture, Safeguards, SPS, TBT, TNC and General Council, Centre for WTO Studies, NCTI, Environment and Labour, STEs, BIPA, Ministerial Conference), TPD(Coordination and Administration), TPD(Services) and TRIPS, EP Pharmaceuticals (Pharmexil), EP(Services), Hindi Division. ITPO. 23061377 530

js1tpd-doc@nic.in

241
-- Shri Ratan Lal Sr.PPS 23061377 531

250B
Dammu Ravi JS TPD, RMTR, India-EU BTIA and India-EFTA Negotiations. 23061664 471

dammu.ravi@nic.in

247
---Ms Sowmia Swaminathan PPS 23061664 446

250B
Vacant JS 23063244 426

220
Shri Siddharth JS DGS&D, Addl. Charge:- EP(Gems and Jewellary), Kimberley Process

Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra JS FT(CIS), Public Grievances & Trade Finance,Supply Division, Offset Policy, Parliament, SEZ, EOU, FOI, RTI Cell 23061837 460

gp.mohapatra@nic.in

249
----- Ms. Giby Alosyous PS 23061837 419

250-B
Shri Santosh Kumar Sarangi JS Administration, O&M/IWSU/CM&T, FT(NAFTA/AM) and Export Inspection. EP(Agri), Bio-Technology and EP(MP). 23061818 441

santosh.sarangi@nic.in

233
--Suresh Rawat PS 23062526 425

234
---- Ms. Anita Sharma PPS 23061818 425

anita.sharma99@nic.in

234
Shri Bhupinder Singh Bhalla JS FT(Africa), FT(WANA), Anti Dumping & Subsidies (DGAD), CHEMEXCIL, PLEXCONCIL, Administration of EP(CAP) and EP(Textiles). Vigilance (After 30.06.2015). 23062660 417

bsbhalla@gov.in

162-B
---- Shailendra Bahuguna PPS 23062660 524

163
--Manish Gosain PA 23062660 524

163
Shri Sanjay Chadha JS FT (North East Asia), Infrastructure, ASIDE, State Cell, NE Cell, Mainstreaming States in Trade. 23063766 633

schadha@nic.in

287
Sanjeev Kumar PS 23063766 509

216-D
Ms. Anita Praveen JS FT (LAC), FT (Europe) excluding India EU BTIA and India EFTA Negotiations, New Convention Center Projects, CAPEXIL, SHEFEXIL. 23062526 466

anitap@nic.in

288
--- Ms. Vidya Nandkumar PPS 23062526 626

288-A

Close