Joint Secretary

Close

    

Name

Designation

Work

Office

EPABX

Email

Room No.

Shri Ravi Capoor JS FT(ASEAN), ESCAP, EP(Engg.) including Export of Defence, High Technology Products, GS1. 23063315 474

ravi.capoor@nic.in

216
-- Valsala M. Remesh PS 23063315 475

215
-- G.V.Subrahmanyam PA 23063315 475

215
Shri Arvind Mehta JS FT(SA/SAARC/Iran), E&MDA/MAI/FIEO, ECGC, Exim Bank and EP(OP). FIEO along with issues related to industry bodies, associations and chambers are clubbed with E&MDA / MAI Division. 23061274 570

amehta84@nic.in

287B
-- Manish Wadhera PPS 23061274 407

216-D
--J.S.Rawat PA 23061274 407

216D
Shri Sudhanshu Pandey JS TPD(Agriculture, Safeguards, SPS, TBT, TNC and General Council, Centre for WTO Studies, NCTI, Environment and Labour, STEs, BIPA, Ministerial Conference), TPD(Coordination and Administration), TPD(Services) and TRIPS, EP Pharmaceuticals (Pharmexil), EP(Services), Hindi Division. 23061377 530

js1tpd-doc@nic.in

241
-- Shri Ratan Lal Sr.PPS 23061377 531

250B
Dammu Ravi JS TPD, RMTR, India-EU BTIA and India-EFTA Negotiations. 23061664 471

dammu.ravi@nic.in

247
---Ms Sowmia Swaminathan PPS 23061664 446

250B
Vacant JS 23063244 426

220
Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra JS FT(CIS), SEZ, EOU, FOI, Supply Division, Offset Policy and Parliament. 23061837 460

gp.mohapatra@nic.in

249
----- Ms. Giby Alosyous PS 23061837 419

250-B
Shri Santosh Kumar Sarangi JS Administration (E-I, E-IV, TA/TC), FT(NAFTA/AM), Export Inspection, EP(Agri), Bio-Technology and EP(MP). 23061818 441

santosh.sarangi@nic.in

233
--- Suresh Rawat PS 230621818 425

234
--- Ms. Anita Sharma PPS 23061818 425

anita.sharma99@nic.in

234
Shri Bhupinder Singh Bhalla JS FT(Africa), FT(WANA), Anti Dumping & Subsidies (DGAD), CHEMEXCIL, PLEXCONCIL, Administration of EP(CAP), EP(Textiles) and Vigilance. 23062660 417

bsbhalla@gov.in

162-B
---- Shailendra Bahuguna PPS 23062660 524

163
--Manish Gosain PA 23062660 524

163
Shri Sanjay Chadha JS FT (North East Asia), Infrastructure, ASIDE, State Cell, NE Cell, Mainstreaming States in Trade. 23063766 633

schadha@nic.in

287
Sanjeev Kumar PS 23063766 509

216-D
--Sandeep Kumar PA 23063766 509

216-D
Ms. Anita Praveen JS FT (LAC), FT (Europe) excluding India EU BTIA and India EFTA Negotiations, New Convention Center Projects, ITPO, CAPEXIL, SHEFEXIL. 23062526 466

anitap@nic.in

288
--- Ms. Vidhya Nandkumar PPS 23062526 626

288-A
--Suklal Barma PS 23062526 626

288-A
Shri Narain Dass JS E.II, E.III, GA, Protocol, Cash-I/Cash II, Women Cell, Facilitation Counter, Work Station, R&I, O&M, IWSU, CM&T and RTI Cell. 23063050 660

dass.narain@nic.in

279-B
--Ms Mamta PS 23063050 567

276
Shri R.K. Ojha JS Trade Finance, IIFT and Public Grievances. 23062926 453

rk.ojha@nic.in

223-B
--Sh. Nakul Sain PS 23062926 565

222
Shri M.C. Luther JS IFD, FT(Coord). 23061624 669

cecil.luther@nic.in

225
--Sh. N Radhakrishnan PA 23061624 423

217

Close