Joint Secretary

Close

    

Name

Designation

Work

Office

EPABX

Email

Room No.

-- Kuruvilla Thomas PPS 23062526 425

k.thomas56@nic.in

234
Shri Ravi Capoor JS FT(ASEAN), ESCAP, EP(Engg.) including Export of Defence and High Technology Products, GS1. 23063315 474

ravi.capoor@nic.in

216
-- Valsala M. Remesh PS 23063315 475

288A
-- G.V.Subrahamanyam PA 475

288-A
Shri Arvind Mehta JS FT(SA/SAARC/Iran), E&MDA/MAI/FIEO, ECGC, Exim Bank, EP(OP) & Vigilance Section. 23061274 570

amehta84@nic.in

287B
-- Manish Wadhera PS 23061274 407

216-D
--J.S.Rawat PA 23061274 407

216D
Vacant JS 23063766 633

287
--Surinder Singh PS 23063766 509

216D
--Sanjeev Kumar PS 23063766 509

216D
Shri J. K. Dadoo JS FT(Australia and New Zealand), Anti Dumping and Subsidies, Board of Safeguards, IIFT, EP(ECS), EP(LSG), Infrastructure, ASIDE Scheme, States Cell, Main-streaming of States in International Trade and Export Promotion in the North-East. Cyber Security and Hardware Security. 23061971 469

j.k.dadoo@nic.in

132
--Sudhir Arora PPS 23061971 448

32A
-- Rajendran A.R. PS 23061971 448

32A
Shri Sudhanshu Pandey JS TPD(Agriculture, Safeguards, SPS, TBT, TNC and General Council, Centre for WTO Studies, NCTI, Environment and Labour, STEs, BIPA, Ministerial Conference), TPD(Coordination and Administration), TPD(Services) and TRIPS, EP Pharmaceuticals (Pharmexil), EP(Services), Hindi Division. Addl:TPD (NAMA, Textiles, Disputes Settlement and Rules, Trade Facilitation, Customs Valuation, Import Licensing Procedures, RMTR and CRTA, APTA, BIMSTEC, GSP, Accession, CTD and Aid for Trade Initiative, Trade & Transfe 23061377 530

js1tpd-doc@nic.in

241
-- Shri Ratan Lal Sr.PPS 23061377 531

250B
Dammu Ravi JS FT(Europe), CAPEXIL, SHEFEXIL and FT(LAC), India-EU BTIA and India-EFTA Negotiations. 23061664 471

dammu.ravi@nic.in

247
---Ms Sowmia Swaminathan PPS 23061664 446

250B
--Tejpal Chohan PS 23061818 626

163
Vacant JS 23063244 426

220
--- Ms. Vidya Nandakumar PPS 23063244 574

224B
Shri Siddharth JS DGS&D, Addl. Charge:- EP(Gems and Jewellary), Kimberley Process

Dr. Guruprasad Mohapatra JS FT(CIS), Public Grievances & Trade Finance,Supply Division, Offset Policy, Parliament, SEZ, EOU, FOI, RTI Cell 23061837 460

gp.mohapatra@nic.in

249
----- Ms. Giby Alosyous PS 23061837 419

250-B
Shri Santosh Kumar Sarangi JS Administration, O&M/IWSU/CM&T, FT(NAFTA/AM) and Export Inspection. EP(Agri), Bio-Technology and EP(MP). Addl: FT(Co-ord), Chairman - APEDA. 23061818 441

santosh.sarangi@nic.in

233
--Suresh Rawat PS 23062526 425

234
---- Ms. Anita Sharma PPS 23061818 425

anita.sharma99@nic.in

234
Shri Bhupinder Singh Bhalla JS FT(Africa), FT(WANA), EP(CHEMEXCIL) and Administration of EP(CAP), EP(Textiles), PLEXCONCIL and FT(NEA) 23062660 417

bsbhalla@gov.in

288
---- Shailendra Bahuguna PPS 23062660 524

215
--Manish Gosain PA 23062660 524

215

Close